Darkly Fae: The Moraine Cycle

When magic and war collide, a world hangs in the balance.

Beyond the edge of human sight, protected by dark forces that drive away the uninvited, lies a magical realm on the brink of war. As the fae of the once-powerful Clan Moraine fight to maintain a fragile peace, a traitor conspires to destroy them from within. Desperate times call for unlikely alliances.

A high prince carrying the weight of a kingdom
and a young writer with special abilities.

A proud princess with dangerous secrets
and a loyal soldier bent on revenge.

A fierce warrior with an impossible dream
and a carefree seer who takes nothing seriously.

A not-so-human girl with unprecedented powers
and a loyal warrior haunted by his past.

A stubborn guard brave enough to face the darkness
and a broken prince trapped in nightmares.

Together, they will risk everything to stop the return of a long-forbidden magic that could tear their entire world apart. And along the way they might just find more than they ever hoped for: friendship, hope, and—most of all—love.

Step through the veil and into a quintet of magical romantic adventures.

In this Series

When Magic Sleeps
When Magic Dares by Tera Lynn Childs
When Magic Burns (Darkly Fae #3) by Tera Lynn Childs